Dilip Chenoy

Currently serving as the Secretary-General of the Federation of Indian Chambers of Commerce and Industry (FICCI), Dilip has rich experience of working in the digital, education, skills and livelihood domains. The former Managing Director and CEO of the National Skill Development Corporation (NSDC), Dilip has also been awarded the Indian Achievers Award, The Game Changer Award, and the Rashtriya Media Ratan Award.

Prof. M.V. Rajeev Gowda

Prof. M. V. Rajeev Gowda is a former Member of Parliament (Rajya Sabha) and the Chairman of the Indian National Congress party’s Research Department. Prior to that, he was a Professor of Economics and Social Sciences and Chair of Public Policy at the Indian Institute of Management, Bangalore. He earned his PhD from the Wharton School, University of Pennsylvania.

Mohit Thukral

A graduate of Harvard Business School, Mohit Thukral is presently serving as the Founder and Managing Partner of Vivtera. An accomplished leader with over two decades of experience, Mohit has been backed by a leading Global Private Equity firm, Warburg Pincus. An acknowledged industry thought leader, Mohit has also served as an elected member of the NASSCOM Executive Council.

Anuranjita Kumar

Currently, the Founder and CEO of the Women in Technology, India, Anuranjita is an accredited executive coach and a gifted author. A management graduate from XLRI, Anuranjita Kumar is a human resource veteran with 26+ years of experience in senior human resource roles in Asia, North America and Europe. Through her stints at the Royal Bank Of Scotland and Citibank, she has engaged in investment decisions and operations.

Lt. Gen Arun Kumar Sahni

Presently, mentoring start-ups functioning in the domain of Information Security and HR Management, Lt Gen Arun Kumar Sahni is a scholar and soldier, with 40 years of commissioned service in the Indian Army. In addition, he has also been an Instructor at various Military Schools of Instruction. He is a recipient of the ‘Sword of Honour’ and the President’s Gold medal on commissioning to the Army, in 1976.